Staff Contacts



Wayne Austin
General Manager
Ext. 111
WAustin@ala-ca.org

Joyce Barkley
Dock Transfers, Accounting, Payroll, Human Resources, Website
Ext. 109
JBarkley@ala-ca.org

Melissa Marshall
Accounting
Ext. 103
MMarshall@ala-ca.orgTami Waller
Dock Transfers
Ext. 104
TWaller@ala-ca.org

Dana Merola
Administrative Assistant. Shoreline Operations, Lake Operations
Ext. 105
dmerola@ala-ca.org

Stewart Reeves
Lake Supervisor
Ext. 110
SReeves@ala-ca.org

Ron Bukovac
Shoreline Inspector, Permits
Ext. 106
RBukovac@ala-ca.org

Sharon Pittman
Administrative Assistant. Board of Directors, Committee Chairs, Executive Committee, Website
Ext. 103
SPittman@ala-ca.org

Rick Reisenhofer
Lake Safety Supervisor, Launch Ramp, Gas Dock, Shore Patrol, Lake Patrol
Ext. 113
RReisenhofer@ala-ca.org

Terry Wolfe
Maintenance Supervisor
909 337-1685
TWolfe@ala-ca.org

Ric Fratus
Member Relations, Property Rentals, Beach Clubs
Ext. 108
RFratus@ala-ca.org

Joe Pounds
Member Services Lead
Ext. 102
JPounds@ala-ca.org

 

ALA’s main phone number is 909 337-2595.
Please dial your selected extension at the prompt.