Staff Contacts



Bob Mattison
General Manager
Ext. 111
BMattison@ala-ca.org

Wayne Austin
 Administration Supervisor
Ext. 109
WAustin@ala-ca.org

Melissa Marshall
Accounting
Ext. 107 
MMarshall@ala-ca.org

Tami Waller
Dock Transfers, Payroll
Ext. 104
TWaller@ala-ca.org

Dana Merola
Administrative Assistant. Shoreline Operations, Lake Operations, Lake Safety
Ext. 105
DMerola@ala-ca.org

Stewart Reeves
Lake Supervisor
Ext. 110
SReeves@ala-ca.org

Ron Bukovac
Shoreline Inspector, Permits
Ext. 106
RBukovac@ala-ca.org

Sharon Pittman
Administrative Assistant. Board of Directors, Committee Chairs, Executive Committee, Website
Ext. 103
SPittman@ala-ca.org

Rick Reisenhofer
Lake Safety Supervisor, Launch Ramp, Gas Dock, Shore Patrol, Lake Patrol
Ext. 201
RReisenhofer@ala-ca.org

Ric Fratus
Member Relations, Property Rentals, Beach Clubs, Marketing, Website
Ext. 108
RFratus@ala-ca.org

Thea Luck
Member Services Lead
Ext. 101
TLuck@ala-ca.org


ALA’s main phone number is 909 337-2595.
Please dial your selected extension at the prompt.